Introduction to ZTE Communications

ZTE Communications is a peer-reviewed international technical journal (ISSN 1673‐5188 and CODEN ZCTOAK), supervised by Anhui Publishing Group, sponsored byTime Publishing and Media Co., Ltd and Shenzhen Guangyu Aerospace Industry Co., Ltd, published by Anhui Science & Technology Publishing House, edited and circulated (home and abroad) by Magazine House of ZTE Communications. It is published quarterly as a printed publication and can also be freely accessed at .
The journal covers a wide range of topics in the field of ICT. It has become an integrated forum for university academics and industry researchers from around the world.
The 33 members of the Editorial Board are distinguished international experts, seventeen of which are Fellows of the IEEE Society.
ZTE Communications was founded in 2003 and has a readership of 5500. The English version is distributed to universities, colleges, and research institutes in more than 140 countries. It is listed in Abstract Journal, Inspec, Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA), Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory, Chinese Journal Fulltext Databases, Wanfang Data—Digital Periodicals, and China Science and Technology Journal Database.

The Editorial Board

GAO Wen, Peking University (China)

Vice Chairman:
XU Ziyang, ZTE Corporation (China)

XU Chengzhong, University of Macau (China)

Members(in Alphabetical Order):
1 CAO Jiannong, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (China)
2 CHEN Chang Wen, University at Buffalo, The State University of New York (USA)
3 CHEN Yan, Northwestern University (USA)
4 CHI Nan, Fudan University (China)
5 CUI Shuguang, University of California, Davis (USA); The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen (China)
6 GAO Wen, Peking University (China)
7 HWANG Jenq-Neng, University of Washington (USA)
8 Victor C. M. Leung, The University of British Columbia (Canada)
9 LI Guifang, University of Central Florida (USA)

10 LIN Xiaodong, ZTE Corporation (China)
11 LIU Jian, ZTE Corporation (China)

12 LIU Ming, Institute of Microelectronics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences (China)
13 MA Jianhua, Hosei University (Japan)
14 PAN Yi, Georgia State University (USA)
15 REN Fuji, Tokushima University (Japan)
16 SONG Wenzhan, University of Georgia (USA)
17 SUN Huifang, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (USA)
18 SUN Zhili, University of Surrey (UK)

19 TAO Meixia, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)
20 WANG Xiang, ZTE Corporation (China)
21 WANG Xiaodong, Columbia University (USA)
22 Wang Xiyu, ZTE Corporation (China)
23 WANG Zhengdao, Iowa State University (USA)
24 XU Chengzhong, University of Macau (China)
25 XU Ziyang, ZTE Corporation (China)
26 YANG Kun, University of Essex (UK)
27 YUAN Jinhong, University of New South Wales (Australia)
28 ZENG Wenjun, Microsoft Research Asia (China)
29 ZHANG Chengqi, University of Technology Sydney (Australia)
30 ZHANG Honggang, Zhejiang University (China)
31 ZHANG Yueping, Nanyang Technological University (Singapore)
32 ZHOU Wanlei, Deakin University (Australia)
33 ZHUANG Weihua, University of Waterloo (Canada)

Publishing and Copyright Information
First Issue Published in 2003

Supervised by: Anhui Publishing Group 
Sponsored by: Time Publishing and Media Co., Ltd. 
                        Shenzhen Guangyu Aerospace Industry Co., Ltd.
Edited and Circulated (Home and Abroad) by: Magazine House of ZTE Communications

Editor-in-chief: WANG Xiyu
Associate Editor-in-chief: JIANG Xianjun
Executive Associate Editor-in-chief: HUANG Xinming 
Editor in Charge: ZHU Li 
Editors: XU Ye and LU Dan
Producer: YU Gang 
Circulation Executive: WANG Pingping 
Editorial Assistant: WANG Kun

Editorial Correspondence:
Add: 12F Kaixuan Building, 329 Jinzhai Road, Hefei 230061, P.R.China 
Tel: +86-551-65533356
Fax: +86-551-65850139

Publication Licenses: ISSN 1673-5188 CN 34-1294/TN 
Annual Subscription Rate: RMB ¥80

Submission of a manuscript implies that the submitted work has not been published before (except as part of a thesis or lecture note or report or in the form of an abstract); that it is not under consideration for publication elsewhere; that its publication has been approved by all co-authors as well as by the authorities at the institute where the work has been carried out; that, if and when the manuscript is accepted for publication, the authors hand over the transferable copyrights of the accepted manuscript to ZTE Communications; and that the manuscript or parts thereof will not be published elsewhere in any language without the consent of the copyright holder. Copyrights include, without spatial or timely limitation, the mechanical, electronic and visual reproduction and distribution; electronic storage and retrieval; and all other forms of electronic publication or any other types of publication including all subsidiary rights.
Responsibility for content rests on authors of signed articles and not the editorial board of ZTE Communications or its sponsors.

All rights reserved.

Click Rate:

 Select Country/Language

Global - English China - 中文