Introduction to ZTE Communications - ZTE
The browser version you are accessing is too low. To provide better experience, it is recommended that you upgrade the browser toEdgeBrowserOr, it is recommended.GoogleBrowser

Introduction to ZTE Communications

ZTE Communications is a peer-reviewed international technical journal (CN 34-1294/TN, ISSN 1673‐5188 and CODEN ZCTOAK), sponsored by ZTE Corporation, a global leader in telecommunications and information technology. It is published quarterly as a printed publication and can also be freely accessed at

The journal covers a wide range of topics in the field of ICT. The forty-five members of the Editorial Board are distinguished domestic and international experts. It has become an integrated forum for university academics and industry researchers from around the world.

ZTE Communications was founded in 2003 and has a readership of 2200. The English version is distributed to universities, colleges, and research institutes in more than 140 countries. It is listed in Inspec, Cambridge Scientific Abstracts (CSA), Ulrich’s Periodicals Directory, Abstract Journal (AJ), Index of Copurnicus, Chinese Journal Fulltext Databases, Wanfang Data—Digital Periodicals, and China Science and Technology Journal Database. It is also listed in 2019 The Excellent International Impact Academic Journal of China.

The Editorial Board Chairman:

GAO Wen, Peking University (China)

Vice Chairman: XU Ziyang, ZTE Corporation (China)

XU Chengzhong, University of Macau (China)  

Members(in Alphabetical Order): 

1 AI Bo, Beijing Jiaotong University(China)

2 CAO Jiannong, Hong Kong Polytechnic University (China)

3 CHEN Chang Wen, The State University of New York at Buffalo (USA)  

4 CHEN Yan, Northwestern University (USA)  

5 CHI Nan, Fudan University (China) 

6 CUI Shuguang, UC Davis (USA) and The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen (China) 

7 GAO Wen, Peking University (China) 

8 GAO Yang, Nanjing University(China) 

9 GE Xiaohu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology (China) 

10 HWANG Jenq-Neng, University of Washington (USA)  

11 Victor C. M. Leung, The University of British Columbia (Canada) 

12 LI Xiangyang, University of Science and Technology of China (China) 

13 LI Zixue, ZTE Corporation (China)

14 LIAO Yong, Chongqing University (China)

15 LIN Xiaodong, ZTE Corporation (China) 

16 LIU Chi, Beijing Institute of Technology (China) 

17 LIU Jian, ZTE Corporation (China) 

18 LIU Yue, Beijing Institute of Technology (China)

19 MA Jianhua, Hosei University (Japan) 

20 MA Zheng, Southwest Jiaotong University (China)

21 PAN Yi, Georgia State University (USA) 

22 PENG Mugen, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)

23 REN Fuji, Tokushima University (Japan) 

24 REN Kui, Zhejiang University (China)

25 SHENG Min, Xidian University (China)

26 SU Zhou, Xi'an Jiaotong University (China) 

27 SUN Huifang, Mitsubishi Electric Research Laboratories (USA) 

28 SUN Zhili, University of Surrey (UK) 

29 TAO Meixia, Shanghai Jiao Tong University (China)

30 WANG Haiming, Southeast University (China)

31 WANG Xiang, ZTE Corporation (China) 

32 WANG Xiaodong, Columbia University (USA) 

33 WANG Xiyu, ZTE Corporation (China) 

34 WANG Yongjin, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)

35 XU Chengzhong, University of Macau (China) 

36 XU Ziyang , ZTE Corporation (China) 

37 YANG Kun, University of Essex (UK) 

38 YUAN Jinhong, University of New South Wales (Australia) 

39 ZENG Wenjun, Microsoft Research Asia (China) 

40 ZHANG Honggang, Zhejiang University (China) 

41 ZHANG Jianhua, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)

42 ZHANG Yueping, Nanyang Technological University (Singapore) 

43 ZHOU Wanlei, City University of Macau (Macau) 

44 ZHUANG Weihua, City University of Waterloo (Canada)

Publishing and Copyright Information



First Issue Published in 2003 

Supervised by: Anhui Publishing Group 

Sponsored by: Time Publishing and Media Co., Ltd. 

                        Shenzhen Guangyu Aerospace Industry Co., Ltd.

Edited and Circulated (Home and Abroad) by: Magazine House of ZTE Communications 

General Editor: WANG Xiyu

Editor-in-chief: JIANG Xianjun

Executive Editor-in-chief: HUANG Xinming 

Editor in Charge: ZHU Li 

Editors: REN Xixi, LU Dan, XU Ye and YANG Guangxi

Producer: XU Ying

Circulation Executive: WANG Pingping 

Liasion Excetive: LU Dan

Editorial Assistant: WANG Kun 

Editorial Correspondence:

Add: 12F Kaixuan Building, 329 Jinzhai Road, Hefei 230061, P.R.China 

Tel: +86-551-65533356

Fax: +86-551-65850139


Publication Licenses: ISSN 1673-5188 CN 34-1294/TN 

Annual Subscription Rate: RMB ¥80

Submission of a manuscript implies that the submitted work has not been published before (except as part of a thesis or lecture note or report or in the form of an abstract); that it is not under consideration for publication elsewhere; that its publication has been approved by all co-authors as well as by the authorities at the institute where the work has been carried out; that, if and when the manuscript is accepted for publication, the authors hand over the transferable copyrights of the accepted manuscript to ZTE Communications; and that the manuscript or parts thereof will not be published elsewhere in any language without the consent of the copyright holder. Copyrights include, without spatial or timely limitation, the mechanical, electronic and visual reproduction and distribution; electronic storage and retrieval; and all other forms of electronic publication or any other types of publication including all subsidiary rights.

Responsibility for content rests on authors of signed articles and not the editorial board of ZTE Communications or its sponsors.

All rights reserved.

Click Rate: