Hot Topic
Rudolf Schrefl
Chief Executive Officer, Hutchison Drei Austria
Benoit Hanssen
Chief Technology Officer, Wind Tre
Indra Mardiatna
Vice President Technology Strategy, Telkomsel
Christian Laqué
Senior Director for Technology, A1
Joddy Hernady
Senior Advisor for Digital Business, Telkom
Matteo Durante
Project Manager, Technology Department, Fastweb
Dimitris Mavrakis
Senior Research Director , ABI Reaserch
Emir Halilovic
Principal Analyst, GlobalData
Daryl Schoolar
Practice Leader, Fixed and Mobile Infrastructure, Omdia
Gao Yin
3GPP RAN3 WG Chair, Wireless Expert, ZTE
Antonio Relvas
Director of Cybersecurity Strategy, ZTE
Gregory Mirsky
ZTE Wireline Expert, Co-chair of the Performance
Experience and Application Testing(PEAT) Project Stream, Broadband Forum