

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 27 July 2018 are set out below.

Executive Director

Li Zixue (Chairman)

Gu Junying

Non-executive Director

Li Buqing

Zhu Weimin

Fang Rong

Independent Non-executive Director

Cai Manli

Yuming Bao

Gordon Ng

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 27 July 2018.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Li Zixue			Member	Member
Gu Junying		Member		

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Li Buqing	Member			
Zhu Weimin	Member	Member		
Fang Rong			Member	Member
Cai Manli	Convener	Convener	Member	Member
Yuming Bao	Member	Member	Member	Chair
Gordon Ng	Member	Member	Convener	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 27 July 2018