

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 22 July 2015 are set out below.

Non-executive Director

Hou Weigui (Chairman)

Zhang Jianheng (Vice Chairman)

Xie Weiliang (Vice Chairman)

Wang Zhanchen

Zhang Junchao

Dong Lianbo

Executive Director

Shi Lirong

Yin Yimin

He Shiyou

Independent Non-executive Director

Tan Zhenhui

Richard Xike Zhang

Chen Shaohua

Lü Hongbing

Bingsheng Teng

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 22 July 2015.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee
Hou Weigui	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Jianheng		Member	
Xie Weiliang			Member
Wang Zhanchen			Member
Zhang Junchao	Member		
Dong Lianbo	Member		
Shi Lirong			
Yin Yimin			
He Shiyou			
Tan Zhenhui	Member	Member	Convener
Richard Xike Zhang		Member	Member
Chen Shaohua	Convener	Member	
Lü Hongbing	Member		Member
Bingsheng Teng	Member	Convener	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 22 July 2015