

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 14 March 2017 are set out below.

Executive Director

Yin Yimin *(Chairman)* Zhao Xianming Wei Zaisheng

Non-executive Director

Zhang Jianheng *(Vice Chairman)* Luan Jubao *(Vice Chairman)* Wang Yawen Tian Dongfang Zhan Yichao

Independent Non-executive Director

Richard Xike Zhang Chen Shaohua LüHongbing Bingsheng Teng Zhu Wuxiang There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 14 March 2017.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration and Evaluation Committee | Nomination Committee |
|-----------------------------|--------------------|--|-------------------------|
| | | | committee |
| Yin Yimin | | Member | Member |
| Zhao Xianming | | | |
| Wei Zaisheng | | | |
| Zhang Jianheng | | Member | |
| Luan Jubao | Member | | Member |
| Wang Yawen | | | Member |
| Tian Dongfang | Member | | |
| Zhan Yichao | Member | | |
| Richard Xike Zhang | | Member | Member |
| Chen Shaohua | Convener | Member | |
| LüHongbing | Member | | Member |
| Bingsheng Teng | Member | Convener | Member |
| Zhu Wuxiang | Member | Member | Convener |

Shenzhen, PRC 14 March 2017