

## 中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

# List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 20 June 2017 are set out below.

#### **Executive Director**

Yin Yimin (Chairman)

Zhao Xianming

Wei Zaisheng

#### Non-executive Director

Zhang Jianheng (Vice Chairman)

Luan Jubao (Vice Chairman)

Wang Yawen

Tian Dongfang

Zhan Yichao

Zhai WeiDong

### Independent Non-executive Director

Richard Xike Zhang

Chen Shaohua

LüHongbing

Bingsheng Teng

Zhu Wuxiang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 20 June 2017.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee
Yin Yimin		Member	Member
Zhao Xianming			
Wei Zaisheng			
Zhang Jianheng		Member	
Luan Jubao	Member		Member
Wang Yawen			Member
Tian Dongfang	Member		
Zhan Yichao	Member		
Zhai Weidong			
Richard Xike Zhang		Member	Member
Chen Shaohua	Convener	Member	
LüHongbing	Member		Member
Bingsheng Teng	Member	Convener	Member
Zhu Wuxiang	Member	Member	Convener

Shenzhen, PRC 20 June 2017