

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 30 June 2013 are set out below.

Non-executive Director

Hou Weigui *(Chairman)* Zhang Jianheng *(Vice Chairman)* Xie Weiliang *(Vice Chairman)* Wang Zhanchen Zhang Junchao Dong Lianbo

Executive Director

Shi Lirong

Yin Yimin

He Shiyou

Independent Non-executive Director

Qu Xiaohui Wei Wei Chen Naiwei Tan Zhenhui Richard Xike Zhang There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 1 July 2013.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and	Nomination
Director	committee	Evaluation Committee	Committee
Hou Weigui	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Jianheng		Member	
Xie Weiliang			Member
Wang Zhanchen			Member
Zhang Junchao	Member		
Dong Lianbo	Member		
Shi Lirong			
Yin Yimin			
He Shiyou			
Qu Xiaohui	Convener	Member	
Wei Wei	Member	Convener	Member
Chen Naiwei	Member		Member
Tan Zhenhui	Member	Member	Convener
Richard Xike Zhang		Member	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 1 July 2013