

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 5 April 2016 are set out below.

Executive Director

Zhao Xianming (Chairman)

Yin Yimin

Wei Zaisheng

Non-executive Director

Zhang Jianheng (Vice Chairman)

Luan Jubao (Vice Chairman)

Shi Lirong

Wang Yawen

Tian Dongfang

Zhan Yichao

Independent Non-executive Director

Richard Xike Zhang

Chen Shaohua

LüHongbing

Bingsheng Teng

Zhu Wuxiang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 5 April 2016.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and	Nomination
Director	Committee	Evaluation Committee	Committee
Zhao Xianming			
Yin Yimin			
Wei Zaisheng			
Zhang Jianheng		Member	
Luan Jubao	Member		Member
Shi Lirong		Member	Member
Wang Yawen			Member
Tian Dongfang	Member		
Zhan Yichao	Member		
Richard Xike Zhang		Member	Member
Chen Shaohua	Convener	Member	
LüHongbing	Member		Member
Bingsheng Teng	Member	Convener	Member
Zhu Wuxiang	Member	Member	Convener

Shenzhen, PRC 5 April 2016