

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation are set out below.

Li Zixue (Chairman) Xu Ziyang Gu Junying

Executive Director

Non-executive Director

Li Buqing Zhu Weimin Fang Rong

Independent Non-executive Director

Cai Manli Gordon Ng Zhuang Jiansheng

There are 4 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Li Zixue			Member	Member
Xu Ziyang				

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance Committee
Director		Committee		Committee
Gu Junying		Member		
Li Buqing	Member			
Zhu Weimin	Member	Member		
Fang Rong			Member	Member
Cai Manli	Convener	Convener	Member	Member
Gordon Ng	Member	Member	Convener	Member
Zhuang Jiansheng	Member	Member	Member	Chair

Shenzhen, PRC 19 June 2020