

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 28 August 2018 are set out below.

Executive Director Li Zixue (Chairman) Xu Ziyang Gu Junying Non-executive Director Li Buqing Zhu Weimin Fang Rong Independent Non-executive Director Cai Manli Yuming Bao

Gordon Ng

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves as at 28 August 2018.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance
Director		Committee		Committee
Li Zixue			Member	Member

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation	Nomination Committee	Export Compliance
Director		Committee		Committee
Xu Ziyang				
Gu Junying		Member		
Li Buqing	Member			
Zhu Weimin	Member	Member		
Fang Rong			Member	Member
Cai Manli	Convener	Convener	Member	Member
Yuming Bao	Member	Member	Member	Chair
Gordon Ng	Member	Member	Convener	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 28 August 2018