

中興通訊股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 763)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of ZTE Corporation as at 11 April 2012 are set out below.

Non-executive Director Hou Weigui (Chairman) Zhang Jianheng (Vice Chairman) Xie Weiliang (Vice Chairman) Wang Zhanchen Zhang Junchao Dong Lianbo

Executive Director

Shi Lirong

Yin Yimin

He Shiyou

Independent Non-executive Directors

Qu Xiaohui

Wei Wei

Chen Naiwei

Tan Zhenhui

Timothy Alexander Steinert

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Evaluation Committee	Nomination Committee
Hou Weigui	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Jianheng		Member	
Xie Weiliang			Member
Wang Zhanchen			Member
Zhang Junchao	Member		
Dong Lianbo	Member		
Shi Lirong			
Yin Yimin			
He Shiyou			
Qu Xiaohui	Convener	Member	
Wei Wei	Member	Convener	Member
Chen Naiwei	Member		Member
Tan Zhenhui	Member	Member	Convener
Timothy Alexander Steinert		Member	Member

Shenzhen, PRC 11 April 2012